Welcome to my blog

isbl_3360x840-21015398_4nf5gt0c

Hello!

I’ve been creating cards and posters for my Etsy Shop for a couple of months now. It’s all going well, I have some regular customers and some returning customers and I’m enjoying the process. (Always happy to get new customers)

That’s all well and good but it doesn’t allow for much in the way of interaction. And there is no room for any opinions, ideas and sentiments that would not look good on a greetings card!

So… I’ve got myself a blog, apparently it’s what all the cool kids are doing? I’m going to be a digital influence. (One digit in particular!)

Please subscribe, follow, sign up – whatever it is you do, to ensure you stay in touch with all my updates!

Phil In The Box.

 

 

Leave a Reply

